Stål- og Landbruksbygg AS
Org nr 890 108 512

33 12 72 66
post@sl-bygg.no

Tjøllingveien 416,
3280 Tjodalyng





Salgsavdeling

Sten Øivind Bjerke

Salgssjef
sten@sl-bygg.no
90547515

Sondre Bjerke

Salgskonsulent
sondre@sl-bygg.no
48028092

Administrasjon

Rolf Gjerstad

Daglig leder
rolf@sl-bygg.no
97588190

Harald De Graaf

Lagersjef
harald@sl-bygg.no
99480590

Maud Arnesen

Økonomi- og administrasjonssjef
maud.arnesen@sl-bygg.no
41437255

Teknisk avdeling

Harald Sneltvedt

Teknisk sjef/prosjektleder
sneltvedt@sl-bygg.no
92264010

Jim-Andre Nesse Vigdal

Ingeniør/prosjektleder
jim@sl-bygg.no
90878455

Kai Eli

Ingeniør/prosjektleder
kai@sl-bygg.no
99269515
Hei! Spør oss om du lurer på noe.

Kontakt oss

På 33 12 72 66

eller post@sl-bygg.no