ANSATTE

Rolf Gjerstad
Daglig leder
Logistikk og montering
rolf@sl-bygg.no
97 58 81 90


Sten ?ivind Bjerke
Salg
Salgssjef
sten@sl-bygg.no
90 54 75 15


Harald Sneltvedt
Ingeniør 
Teknisk sjef
sneltvedt@sl-bygg.no
92 26 40 10


Harald De Graaf  
Lagersjef
Montering
harald@sl-bygg.no
99 48 05 90


Jim-Andrè Nesse Vigdal
Ingeniør
Prosjektering
jim@sl-bygg.no
90 87 84 55


Sondre Bjerke
Salg
Salgskonsulent
sondre@sl-bygg.no
48 02 80 92

Telefon: 33 12 72 66
Telefaks: 33 12 69 68
Nettside: www.sl-bygg.no
Besøksadresse: Tjøllingveien 416, 3280 Tjodalyng
Postadresse: Tjøllingveien 416, 3280 Tjodalyng
Visittkort:
Brosjyre:
Følg oss på Facebook
Logg Inn